Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments by filling out the form below or by clicking on a Board Member's name:



 Contact Sue Frankiewitz

*Your Name:
Questions, Comments, Requests:

Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Lynn Schultz
Secretary: Ann Seidman
Treasurer: Sue Frankiewitz
Co-VP Membership
& Patrons:
Leslie Wilks
Jacqueline Large
Karen Elson
VP Communication: Megan Ross
VP Technology: Jennifer Gabriel
VP Sponsorship: Cheryl Ervin
Co-VP Charities: Susan Luciani
Marcy Hirsberg