Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments by filling out the form below or by clicking on a Board Member's name:



 Contact Rita Glaser

*Your Name:
Questions, Comments, Requests:

Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Megan Ross
Kathy Solomon
Secretary: Ann Seidman
Treasurer: Julia Moravec
VP Membership: Lynn Schultz
VP Technology: Jennifer Gabriel
VP Sponsorship: Sylvia Lundberg
VP Charities: Susan Luciani
Marcy Hirsberg